Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kickin Kasian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Kickin Kasian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Teecurious8 2 days ago

Fried Softshell Crab

The soft shell crab is bomb! It's not pricy like other restaurants but same quality.

Maily 6 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Love it

Mercedessalvador6 9 days ago

Buttery Garlic

It's always a feast when we order to go !! 10/10 !!To bad we can't sit with the family like we used to

Carolina 15 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Love it

Janely 20 days ago

Kickin Mix

You guys have to try this. My favorite. I have been coming here for a while now and I'm obsessed!

Michellrahman 23 days ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Delicious Cajun seasoning on the tenders and especially the fries, my family and I adore it. Cooked to perfection, vibrant atmosphere and very fairly priced. Never change

Maria 27 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

The best ive tried they always have the best size shrimps ❤️

Caitlin about 1 month ago

Live Crawfish (Seasonal)

Such good flavor, I'm from Mississippi and this is the best crawfish I've had since I moved out here! I currently live in Camarillo in Ventura County and I make the drive to Northridge whenever I am craving seafood! I love Kickin Kasian!!

Roxana about 1 month ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

I must say, Hands down KICKING KASIAN. I've tried other places Like KING OF CRABs and another restaurant in Reseda that went out of business. DAMN nothing has come close to you guys. I love 💕 your restaurant and the customer service. My favorite dish are the traditional shrimp kickin mix, inferno 1 👌 I also, love the KING GRAB Legs ❤️

Charnae about 1 month ago

Garlic Kasian

Great food

Hersoulmusic about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp

I love this fried shrimp dish! I tried this dish after being Gung ho about the traditional shrimp and I was not steered wrong! The fried shrimp is tasty, lightly fried, you have your choice of getting season - I love and live for the Lemon seasoning! Definitely be courageous and try this meal out!

Nicolas about 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

Kickin' Kasian is always consistent, and always delicious!

Andrew about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Very well-cooked, succulent Brussels Sprouts. Compared to some other restaurants, Kickin Kasian definitely has a frontrunner for best Brussels Sprouts. They are just the right texture and spiced superbly. Recommended!

Barbara about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

Love this place!! Always a nice experience.

Ethan about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Phenomenal flavors and excellent quality

Wgarrlnhs05 about 2 months ago

Naked Shrimp

15 out of 10! Of course I would recommend to everyone! A well-krafted take on a classic. From the naked shrimp down to the sauce (Kickin Mix) and the extras, everything is well executed. I take all of that and put it on a bed of rice, its the perfect seafood meal!

Sameena 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

I've tried quite a few places and no one has cajun seafood boil quite like Kickin Kasian. There is just something about their sauce and the shrimp itself. The shrimp are fairly large and soooo juicy and taste to amazing with their kickin mix sauce. They have fries that can be seasoned to your liking. Honestly, I've tried almost everything off of their menu and I've yet to be disappointed. Every time we go, we order a ton of food and still have leftovers for the next day. We just can't get enough of this place. I tell all my friends about this place and this instantly fall in love, too. I'm hoping they open a location in Santa Clarita soon. We moved and it's a little far but it's so worth the drive! 10 stars all the way.

Martintiffany1016 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

The ABSOLUTE BEST Cajun style shrimp I've ever had in my life. I have gone to multiple other Cajun shrimp restaurants and nothing ever compares to Kickin' Kasian! I love trying out new restaurants but Kickin' Kasian is one of the very few that I consistently go to. Literally everything on their menu is so incredibly delicious! It's definitely in my top 5 fav restaurants!

Oronanathan456 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

Amazing service, food is ready fast, and the shrimp is fantastic!!

Chelsea 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

I love Kickin Kasian with a passion! The food is always fresh and delicious and always consistent. I love it so much, my fiancé actually proposed to me at the Encino location. I wouldn't have wanted it any other way.

Davidsaucedodavid 5 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

The shrimp is so beautifully cooked that it makes me cry. The sauce, so succulent and rich with flavor. The sausages that I had ordered with the shrimp complimented the dish so well. absolutely amazing food.

Abdullahr72 9 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

The traditional shrimp with the kickin mix was phenomenal, we also ordered a calamari basket which was delicious. Kickin Kasian delivers the best flavor and taste around.

Juniorg1299 14 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Some of the best shrimp I've ever had. Very tasty and would recommend to all. 10/10 food for a very good price !

Tifft007 18 days ago

Naked Shrimp

It was my first time trying kickin kasian... let me just say for my whole life I've been disliking seafood after my first bite of trying the shrimp I FEEL IN LOVE! The seasoning and spices were perfect the shrimp was delicious and so were my sides. I went from never craving seafood to wanting kickin kasian every week. It is now my go to spot to eat. After my experience I put my family on and my boyfriend they also fell in love. So if you're second guessing about eating or trying kickin kasian... DON'T because it will have your mouth watering.

Farzana 23 days ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Chicken tenders..just wow. The fries are best in LA

Dayannarodriguez15 25 days ago

Michelada

Aside from how great the shrimp I had was, the micheladas I had were absolutely AMAZING. As a Latina who drinks micheladas quiet often, I can say it is so rare for a restaurant to make good ones, but kickin kasian in northridge really takes the cake on this one. Nothing is better than pairing my spicy shrimp with an ice cold michelada full of amazing flavor!

Jbravo612 28 days ago

Kasian

First off let me say I am sooooo glad I live right next to you guys. This place is fantastic! I love the tasty shrimp that I always get here every time. I've never had shrimp taste so flavorful anywhere else! We love coming here every few weeks, and got our family into this place, too. I do miss eating out and hanging out with a cold Miche(also bomb, by the way), but am so glad to know you guys are still operating your business and I'm glad to support a local restaurant!

Thomashalter154 about 1 month ago

Baby Corn

it was very good. just like the good old days

Lalliguerra about 1 month ago

Garlic Kasian

I have been obsessed with kickin Kasian for YEARS now ! I am so in love with the flavor of the garlic Kasian mix with my shrimp , nothing can possibly compare to the taste! I've tried other places but Kickin kasian is by far my favorite . Period.

Diana about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

Best shrimp ever we come every friday just to eat these shrimp waiting anxiously for kicking to reopen for dine in

Emily about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp

Best Fried Shrimp ever!! But the secret is... get an order of Kickin Mix traditional or naked shrimp them dip the fried shrimp in the kickin mix sauce!! Life doesn't get much better then that!

Andrew about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Kickin Kasian's Chicken Tenders are outstandingly good and I'm always sorry after I'm finished eating them. The batter used is outstanding - they are not frozen and re-heated, they are made fresh with non-GMO chicken pieces and I always eagerly await an opportunity to order them. They are served with barbecue sauce and a honey mustard sauce that seems to be an in-house recipe. The fries are also very well-spiced and not greasy. Highly recommended!

Jacqueline about 2 months ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

Flavorful, delicious, has a nice zing to it. Ordered the Inferno 1 (1/2 order)with some potatoes and baby corn ( if available). The baby corn will absorb all of sauce, the potatoes gets the nice heat off but be careful not to burn yourself when biting into it. Over the lockdown the staff has made it easy to order and pick up food and make sure you have everything correct in your order. I will highly recommend this location just as others have done with me.

Melaniebarrios03 about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

Great Shrimp! I took the food to go and eating 30+ mins after pick up it was still fresh and hot! Wish I had swung by more during lockdown. The cheese bites are my favorite along with the shrimp w potatoes. Keep up the great work. Appreciated the table cover and gloves included.

Jackiev about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

This sauce is AMAZING I tried the kickin mix, Shrimp is a good size.

Yan 2 months ago

King Crab

I can honestly say kickin kasian is my favorite restaurant!! The king crab + shrimp kickin mix medium is literally my favorite meal. I can't think of any restaurant with better food, service, customer support. Overall kickin kasian is the best the valley has to offer. You're missing out if you have not eaten here before!!

Christinarios1997 2 months ago

Kasian

I love love love everything about this place from the food to the drinks to the customer service the shrimp has by far been the best shrimp I've ever had can't wait to be able to dine in again !!!

Favelamiguel14 2 months ago

Naked Shrimp

SO BOMB! My favorite seafood place ive ever visited. Why drive to San Pedro when you have a great local spot! Thanks Kasian Krew for supplying great food during rough times.

Ebonyrae100 2 months ago

King Crab

We love Kickin Kasian and order from here all the time. It's our list of top food in the Valley. And in a time when we're looking for some comfort, it's nice to know that the Kickin Kasian team is serving delicious seafood to all people here in Los Angeles.

Cortezecc 2 months ago

King Crab

Kicking Kasian not only has the most friendly and welcoming staff in the valley but, they have the best cajun food. The kicking mix inferno III King crab legs and original shrimp are the best. Perfect combination of spices and right level of heat. To compliment the dish you must order the kicking mix kasian fries, steam rice, potatoes, shitake mushrooms and dont forget a beerita. I am happy there are 2 locations to serve the public and share the joy of cajun food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA