Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kickin Kasian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kickin Kasian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angeloserrano55 6 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Absolutely amazing, best seafood in the valley for sure!

Poppy 6 days ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

If you are debating how spicy you should get, hope this review can help you! My boyfriend and I love eating spicy food so we decided to try "Inferno I". We enjoyed it so much wow! The spicy really built up as you ate it. I couldn't say a word after a few bites but I love the rich flavor so much at the same time! I had to drink a lot of cold beverages with it to calm down my tongue. It's a spicy that comes from your stomach, making your face red, body sweaty but still wants more! I took a long time to finish my food because it was just that spicy lol! Our friends got spicy, they are also spicy lovers so we were glad we could compare two different experiences. They basically handled their spicy pretty well but they did expect and wish it could be spicier. They ended up adding some more spicy sauce on the shrimp. We offered them some "Inferno I" and soon they got the "building up spicy" taste and had to take a little pause during eating. I got to say, Inferno is a different level! I think they might a different type of spice into it?? Cuz Inferno does provide a different kinda taste! I also tried medium before, it is a easy- handle. Good for the people who love a little bit spicy but cannot handle too much spicy. You can also enjoy the unique and rich flavor sauce that combines other flavors but spicy! So, for spicy lovers, if you don't want to drink too much or still wanna talk to your friend while having Kickin Kasin, go with Spicy. But if you are going for a risky and hot journey, get some cold drinks ready and try some Inferno! Hope it helps and enjoy your meals! For the add-ons: I love the baby corn that comes with the naked shrimp, very flavorful with a bit of sweetness from the corn! We also got Quail eggs, my boyfriend thinks it's spicier than the shrimp but I think shrimp absorbed more spicy flavor.

Alexis 8 days ago

Original Sauce

So tasty and flavorful! Who needs to go to boiling crab when u can go here

Jose J 13 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Kickinkasian is the best in the valley. Always come out satisfied no matter what I order.

Irmadayalasaravia 15 days ago

King Crab

I never liked seafood in my life! Until I met my hubby and he brought me to this location and I tried the king crab legs. Let me tell you this has been my OBSESSION ever since 😍🔥 all their dishes do not disappoint 🙌🏼 My favorite dishes are the Cajun fries, king crab boil, and the green mussels. I love to drizzle the sauce onto my white rice for a nice tasty side ✨

Poppy 6 days ago

Naked Shrimp

If you are debating how spicy you should get, hope this review can help you! My boyfriend and I love eating spicy food so we decided to try "Inferno I". We enjoyed it so much wow! The spicy really built up as you ate it. I couldn't say a word after a few bites but I love the rich flavor so much at the same time! I had to drink a lot of cold beverages with it to calm down my tongue. It's a spicy that comes from your stomach, making your face red, body sweaty but still wants more! I took a long time to finish my food because it was just that spicy lol! Our friends got spicy, they are also spicy lovers so we were glad we could compare two different experiences. They basically handled their spicy pretty well but they did expect and wish it could be spicier. They ended up adding some more spicy sauce on the shrimp. We offered them some "Inferno I" and soon they got the "building up spicy" taste and had to take a little pause during eating. I got to say, Inferno is a different level! I think they might a different type of spice into it?? Cuz Inferno does provide a different kinda taste! I also tried medium before, it is a easy- handle. Good for the people who love a little bit spicy but cannot handle too much spicy. You can also enjoy the unique and rich flavor sauce that combines other flavors but spicy! So, for spicy lovers, if you don't want to drink too much or still wanna talk to your friend while having Kickin Kasin, go with Spicy. But if you are going for a risky and hot journey, get some cold drinks ready and try some Inferno! Hope it helps and enjoy your meals! For the add-ons: I love the baby corn that comes with the naked shrimp, very flavorful with a bit of sweetness from the corn! We also got Quail eggs, my boyfriend thinks it's spicier than the shrimp but I think shrimp absorbed more spicy flavor.

Alexisi 7 days ago

The Works

It was amazing all time best shrimp boil place in the valley!

Maricela 8 days ago

Naked Shrimp

One of the best shrimps especially with the kickin mix it's just so delicious I really recommend this restaurant it's the best seafood and the staff are so nice and helpful.

Antoniarodriguez5713 14 days ago

Kickin Mix

The best seafood boil in the valley ! House favorite

Diantran1 15 days ago

Lemon Pepper

Love the works shrimp lemon pepper with buttery garlic medium spice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA