Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kickin Kasian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lalliguerra 4 days ago

Garlic Kasian

I have been obsessed with kickin Kasian for YEARS now ! I am so in love with the flavor of the garlic Kasian mix with my shrimp , nothing can possibly compare to the taste! I've tried other places but Kickin kasian is by far my favorite . Period.

Diana 10 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Best shrimp ever we come every friday just to eat these shrimp waiting anxiously for kicking to reopen for dine in

Emily 11 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Best Fried Shrimp ever!! But the secret is... get an order of Kickin Mix traditional or naked shrimp them dip the fried shrimp in the kickin mix sauce!! Life doesn't get much better then that!

Andrew 13 days ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Kickin Kasian's Chicken Tenders are outstandingly good and I'm always sorry after I'm finished eating them. The batter used is outstanding - they are not frozen and re-heated, they are made fresh with non-GMO chicken pieces and I always eagerly await an opportunity to order them. They are served with barbecue sauce and a honey mustard sauce that seems to be an in-house recipe. The fries are also very well-spiced and not greasy. Highly recommended!

Jacqueline 13 days ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

Flavorful, delicious, has a nice zing to it. Ordered the Inferno 1 (1/2 order)with some potatoes and baby corn ( if available). The baby corn will absorb all of sauce, the potatoes gets the nice heat off but be careful not to burn yourself when biting into it. Over the lockdown the staff has made it easy to order and pick up food and make sure you have everything correct in your order. I will highly recommend this location just as others have done with me.

Melaniebarrios03 17 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Great Shrimp! I took the food to go and eating 30+ mins after pick up it was still fresh and hot! Wish I had swung by more during lockdown. The cheese bites are my favorite along with the shrimp w potatoes. Keep up the great work. Appreciated the table cover and gloves included.

Jackiev 21 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

This sauce is AMAZING I tried the kickin mix, Shrimp is a good size.

Yan 23 days ago

King Crab

I can honestly say kickin kasian is my favorite restaurant!! The king crab + shrimp kickin mix medium is literally my favorite meal. I can't think of any restaurant with better food, service, customer support. Overall kickin kasian is the best the valley has to offer. You're missing out if you have not eaten here before!!

Christinarios1997 27 days ago

Kasian

I love love love everything about this place from the food to the drinks to the customer service the shrimp has by far been the best shrimp I've ever had can't wait to be able to dine in again !!!

Favelamiguel14 about 1 month ago

Naked Shrimp

SO BOMB! My favorite seafood place ive ever visited. Why drive to San Pedro when you have a great local spot! Thanks Kasian Krew for supplying great food during rough times.

Ebonyrae100 about 1 month ago

King Crab

We love Kickin Kasian and order from here all the time. It's our list of top food in the Valley. And in a time when we're looking for some comfort, it's nice to know that the Kickin Kasian team is serving delicious seafood to all people here in Los Angeles.

Cortezecc about 1 month ago

King Crab

Kicking Kasian not only has the most friendly and welcoming staff in the valley but, they have the best cajun food. The kicking mix inferno III King crab legs and original shrimp are the best. Perfect combination of spices and right level of heat. To compliment the dish you must order the kicking mix kasian fries, steam rice, potatoes, shitake mushrooms and dont forget a beerita. I am happy there are 2 locations to serve the public and share the joy of cajun food.

Desia about 1 month ago

Traditional Shrimp

Their shrimp boil is my go-to! I can never finish the full portion in one sitting. I'm so happy that kickin kasian is still open in quarantine because it is one of my MAIN sources of joy LOL. I've never been disappointed by anything on the menu. The sauces are what really sets kickin kasian apart/above other seafood places. I reallyyyy love spicy food, so i always get the inferno level. My best friend can't take the heat, so she's addicted to the mild garlic kasian sauce. Whether you like your food SCORCHING, mild, or in between - there's the perfect sauce for everyone. Love this placeeeee

Maiqui about 1 month ago

Traditional Shrimp

Heaven

Edwardjaekim about 1 month ago

Kickin Mix

Got 3lbs of shrimp and 1lb of green mussels medium spicy. Today was especially delicious and fresh. My family and I were in a great mood because of how much we enjoyed our food. I also like how they provided all the utensils (bibs, lemons, salt&peppa, and gloves) All the little details matter and they made sure everything was in the takeout order.

Miauruena33 about 1 month ago

Kickin Mix

best crab and shrimp ive had in a long time .my friends were obsessed with other crab restaurants until i brought them here.safe to say its the best crab and shrimp in los angeles. i recommend the kickin mix mild spice but not too spicy

Monicapadilla282 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

What makes their chicken tenders the best is the seasoning. The fries as well. I get chicken tenders each time I go to Kickin Kasian. Just writing this review and thinking of the chicken tenders is making me hungry! I WANT MORE!

Mmelila7 about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

I love the consistent quality of the shrimp! The flavor and quality is what makes me come back every time. I usually order the traditional shrimp kickin' mix. Can't go wrong with that option! I've also tried other items from the menu and again, the quality and freshness with the seafood is what makes Kickin' Kasian stand out. Also helps that your staff are friendly!

Erica about 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

always delicious. staff always prompt and friendly. biggest complaint would the wait for a table.

Kciballos12345 about 2 months ago

Snow Crab

This item was so delicious. The asian sauce with inferno 1 spice level is just the right amount of spicy. I always buy this and recommend it to my coworkers whenever we visit at the Northridge location. The food always comes fast and hot. It pairs nicely with their Thai tea drink with a side of fries.

Charnae 6 days ago

Garlic Kasian

Great food

Hersoulmusic 10 days ago

Fried Shrimp

I love this fried shrimp dish! I tried this dish after being Gung ho about the traditional shrimp and I was not steered wrong! The fried shrimp is tasty, lightly fried, you have your choice of getting season - I love and live for the Lemon seasoning! Definitely be courageous and try this meal out!

Nicolas 12 days ago

Kickin Mix

Kickin' Kasian is always consistent, and always delicious!

Andrew 13 days ago

Brussel Sprouts

Very well-cooked, succulent Brussels Sprouts. Compared to some other restaurants, Kickin Kasian definitely has a frontrunner for best Brussels Sprouts. They are just the right texture and spiced superbly. Recommended!

Barbara 15 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Love this place!! Always a nice experience.

Ethan 20 days ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Phenomenal flavors and excellent quality

Wgarrlnhs05 21 days ago

Naked Shrimp

15 out of 10! Of course I would recommend to everyone! A well-krafted take on a classic. From the naked shrimp down to the sauce (Kickin Mix) and the extras, everything is well executed. I take all of that and put it on a bed of rice, its the perfect seafood meal!

Sameena 27 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

I've tried quite a few places and no one has cajun seafood boil quite like Kickin Kasian. There is just something about their sauce and the shrimp itself. The shrimp are fairly large and soooo juicy and taste to amazing with their kickin mix sauce. They have fries that can be seasoned to your liking. Honestly, I've tried almost everything off of their menu and I've yet to be disappointed. Every time we go, we order a ton of food and still have leftovers for the next day. We just can't get enough of this place. I tell all my friends about this place and this instantly fall in love, too. I'm hoping they open a location in Santa Clarita soon. We moved and it's a little far but it's so worth the drive! 10 stars all the way.

Martintiffany1016 about 1 month ago

Kickin Mix

The ABSOLUTE BEST Cajun style shrimp I've ever had in my life. I have gone to multiple other Cajun shrimp restaurants and nothing ever compares to Kickin' Kasian! I love trying out new restaurants but Kickin' Kasian is one of the very few that I consistently go to. Literally everything on their menu is so incredibly delicious! It's definitely in my top 5 fav restaurants!

Oronanathan456 about 1 month ago

Traditional Shrimp

Amazing service, food is ready fast, and the shrimp is fantastic!!

Chelsea about 1 month ago

Kickin Mix

I love Kickin Kasian with a passion! The food is always fresh and delicious and always consistent. I love it so much, my fiancé actually proposed to me at the Encino location. I wouldn't have wanted it any other way.

Jilda about 1 month ago

Kickin Mix

Delicious, everything was made perfectly ,excellent customer service under the Circumstances!

Zlbryson5 about 1 month ago

Snow Crab

The crab was just right. Excellent consistency throughout the flavoring. I enjoyed fried okra and a beer with this meal and it was one of the easiest $100 dinner dates my girlfriend and I have shared. (Random customer rating index: 4.5/5 stars).

Oshlomian about 1 month ago

Kasian

My boyfriend and I go here every Sunday. Our favorite place by far. We typically order the shrimp traditional kickin mix with shiitake mushrooms and boiled corn. For appetizer we also get the Cajun seasoned fries. This place never disappoints and definitely beats boiling crab and any other seafood boil we've ever had. Also, their michis are 🔥🔥🔥

Ahobdy13 about 1 month ago

Snow Crab

this place is always a crowd pleaser! last night i purchased 3 pounds of snow crab (all kickin mix, 2 inferno, and 1 spicy) quail eggs and potatoes. it was delicious, as always. it was my friends first time and he LOVED IT! he said he can't wait to eat it again and will make the drive. kickin kaisin is my go to when ever we can't decide on what to eat or family/friends are in town. everyone i recommend this place to can't stay away now. i am starting to think i need a job in promoting here haha keep it up!

Claudia about 1 month ago

Kasian

The secret sauce that is added to the shrimp is savory! It is delicious, like nothing I have tasted before. The food is fresh and the employees are professional and courteous. I recomment this one of a kind seafood place to my friends, family and co-workers.

Nelson about 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

Super delicious!!! Oir go to place when we have celebrations (like today, my bday)

Anirtakenaj13 about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

Dine in or take out orders will not be complete without Fried Calamari. One of the best menu in KickinKasian.

Yosapsafy2002 about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

The best fried calamari I ever had

Savannareese about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

I absolutely love Kickin Kasian!!! One of my top restaurants and always very satisfying. Out of all the places like this they have my favorite sauce mixture



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA