Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kickin Kasian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marselagutierrez24 4 days ago

Kids Shrimp (8 Pcs of Naked + 1 Corn + 1 Potato)

Ever since I discover kickinkasian back in 2017 I've been going there every 2 weeks I love this place It's so amazingly good plus best service !!

Huezody 4 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

During quarantine nothing is (was) the same. Traditional Shrimp in spicy kickin mix made me feel normal again! Online ordering and pick up was super easy EVEN during these difficult times.

Dianacobar 4 days ago

The Works

I love the seafood in the bag: shrimp and crab are my faves. I always add the corn and sausage to it. And it goes perfect with their cold beer. Every time we go here, the food is delicious.

Sarah 5 days ago

The Works

Always add to any seafood boil!!

Lisalayman1 6 days ago

Fried Calamari

Love, Love, Love this.

Stiven 10 days ago

Fried Calamari

The best I have ever tried!!!

Samanthad 12 days ago

Kasian

is there a tab where i can express how much i love EVERYTHING on this menu. every single thing on the menu is just mouth watering. You'll find yourself craving this at the most randomest time. Randomest isn't even a word but it goes. Wish i can give more than 5 stars, the friendly staff makes the food 20 times more enjoyable.

Bobbinberg 12 days ago

Chicken Tenders

LOVE it

Jordynn 13 days ago

Snow Crab

Love the crab legs with Inferno II. Staff is always super amazing.

J 13 days ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

Me and my wife dine at KK weekly when possible, at least 2 times a month. We absolutely love this place, the food, the staff and the service is like no other. We used to wait up to 2hrs back in the day just to be seated, The hype is real! We usually get 1/2 pound each of traditional shrimp kickn mix inferno 1. My wife adds mushrooms and corn to her order, i add potatoes and baby corn. Everyone once in a while if we feel like grub'n grub'n we'll get an order of mussels kickn mix inferno 1. Finger licking good. We've always had great service and great food, can't honestly think of a single time we have been displeased with our food or service. Thanks KK for the amazing service over the years.

Hersoulmusic 14 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Love this location! I've been coming here since 2012 or when they first opened! I am a loyal customer who is delighted to patron during this virus epidemic! I even go to this location although I live near the Ventura location

Yjkc25 14 days ago

Kasian

It is really awesome!! I like the sauce

Lizbethglez02 15 days ago

Pork Andouille Sausage

Amazing delicious 🤤 food shrimp and the sausage are my go too but when it crawl fish season omg my favorite restaurant of all time kickin kasian give you 100 stars ⭐️

Ag 18 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Soo good

Vanisha 19 days ago

Fried Catfish

This fish was so juicy and crispy at the same time. It was a nice serving size and tasty. Try the catfish..you won't be disappointed...

Diepmluu 23 days ago

Fried Calamari

Probably one of the best fried calamari I have ever had. A great shareable dish for a group to munch on before digging into kicking mix shrimp, crab, etc.

Nkirukaca 29 days ago

The Works

Trust me when I say you MUST come hungry! The seasoning was perfect and the seafood boil was tender and yummy. Urggh, so mad that I only found this place after living in Encino for years!

Rodriguezchristian818 about 1 month ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

I really love this place.

Jennsperb about 1 month ago

Naked Shrimp

I love the naked shrimp! You get all the fun and taste of the regular shrimp without the mess :) The service is always great and the environment is always fun

Roadchickie about 2 months ago

Naked Shrimp

I love, love, love this place. I've given them 5 stars on Yelp - well-deserved stars, might I add. The service is exceptional. Everyone who works at this KK is so incredibly friendly and chill. The food is always perfect. The naked shrimp is out of this world - with corn on the cob, Brussels Sprouts, potatoes, little baby corn stalks - and DO NOT skip ordering some of their fried okra! I'm from the south originally, and I know good fried okra when I taste it. The fried okra here is the BEST. And ask for a little side of the golden BBQ sauce to dip the okra in as well as the ranch. You may thank me later! So, so good (I'm wiping drool off my chin as I type this). Also, get the Blue Moon (a pitcher to split with your friend) and ask for orange slices. Heaven. All of it. I cannot recommend this place enough. Tips: - there is ample parking on the street or behind the restaurant - ask for your food served on a tray and not in the bag if you want less oil - get the Kickin Mix, because it's kickin!

Newhope5714 4 days ago

Buttery Garlic

still picking up the order but i guarantee will be awesome !!!!!!

Islandsoulz 4 days ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Delicious and crispy- so good! The flavor was amazing

Torresarleth0413 5 days ago

Kasian

There KAsian mix for any order on you're entrees or on any appetizer is the best mix you can give you're dish! It has the biggest kick to you're dish making it delicious! I will forever always ask for KAsian mix in any of my entrees or appetizers!

Hannah 6 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

The shrimp are so delicious! Make sure to add "the works" and quail eggs! The sauce is delicious and you savor every morsel!

Joanna 7 days ago

KAsian Fries

If I could have these for the rest of my life I would!! They're so delicious and perfectly seasoned and crispy. They are not stingy at all with giving a basket of fries either I can share them with 2 other people with no problem.

Ingridgarcia0916 11 days ago

Kickin Mix

Lovely workers at this location ! The food here never disappoints. ❤️

Franciscoortiz1695 12 days ago

Kickin Mix

I find myself wanting to come here every week with coworkers, that's how delicious the food is!

Soleiharb 13 days ago

Naked Shrimp

The most fresh and flavorful shrimp ever and the customer service was outstanding!

Knoxshawntel 13 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

I absolutely love these shrimp! Their so large and the sauce is bomb! I always get kickin mix inferno 2. I order almost every week on DoorDash I can never get sick of it! It has so much flavor!

Lovett 14 days ago

Kasian

So this is the only crab boil place I go to in LA! Hands down this is the best! It's the most consistent and flavorful seafood. The shrimp are always nice and juicy and the king crabs are huge..cannot forget about the The catfish basket and the kasian fries! I gave up fries, but when I go here it's a must. Never! had bad customer service here. I don't recommend any other place but kickin kasian😌

Katty 14 days ago

Garlic Kasian

First of all, I LOVE THE ENTIRE MENU. I've been going to Kickin Kasian since college 2016. And I'm obsessed. Secondly, the service is the best! Honestly I've never experienced such great service from any other restaurant like this one. Even when they are training their new hires! That is why we are VIP's and we go every weekend! I HIGHLY recommend this restaurant to all the seafood eaters! You won't regret!

Liz1908a 14 days ago

Manila Clams

I am in loveeee with the lil clams and the crab

Bjimenez834 16 days ago

Kasian

We love kickin kasian 💕 every sunday we have to order from you guys. Best seafood ever keep doing the same love it🥰

Janessa 18 days ago

Snow Crab

Sometime in November I tried kickin kasian for the first time. My college friends kept bugging about it so I decided to give it a go, after all it was down the street from my dorms. I get there and I am immediately pleased with the aroma and welcoming atmosphere. Fortunately there were no guest ahead of me so I was seated quickly. My waiter helped me get started. Off the bat I wanted crab legs so I began to ask questions. My waiter could tell I've never been here before so he suggested my order. Snow crab, with mild mixed sauce, and potatoes inside. After anxiously waiting my food arrived and bout when I tell you it smelled so delightful! I mean it! I took a bite out of the baby potato and it was super soft! The crab was wonderful but what made it so perfect was that sauce! The combination of those seasonings are immaculate. My mouth waters at the thought of how juicy my food was! I went back again 3 times after my first visit. I can proudly say kickin kasian is my favorite restaurant. I can't wait to get off of quarantine! That's the first place I'm going to visit!

Jocelyndugan93 22 days ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

If you love spicy food the kickin mix with the inferno 1-3 sauces will win your heart over. Spicy, savory, garlic buttery goodness. Yeah all of those words! Literally finger licking good! Just don't touch your face!

Nancy M 27 days ago

Kickin Mix

If I could give kickin kasian unlimited stars I'd probably never get off my phone !!! I love it here I always get 1lb traditional kickin mix medium with potatoes and corn !! And it's the best thing ever !!! Mmmmmm 🤤 With a side of lemon pepper fries(mild) I come for my birthdays, my anniversary, Valentine's Day, just a regular day!!!! This is my #1 spot!!!! The wait is worth every single delicious bite !!!! Believe me you will not regret it!!!!

Sandybandy8 about 1 month ago

Honey Arnold Palmer

Loved the fried oyster basket with medium seasoning. It was spicier than i thought but it was good.

Jordynn about 1 month ago

Double Inferno

Food and service was amazing this day! Super spicy for all the spicy lovers and we were given small cups of whip cream to soothe the spice. I had shrimp and the silver platters to dump my food and sauce on. The flavor is just what you need with the lemon pepper fries!

Chris about 1 month ago

Cheese Bites

GREAT! Definitely a great way to start off your meal. They almost resemble the taste of a jalapeno popper but BETTER!

Bobbinberg about 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

We LOVE Kickin Kasian SO much ! I work in Chicago much of the year and I come straight to your restaraunt the minute I get to town OMG SO delicious ! The service is wonderful too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA