Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kickin Kasian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kickin Kasian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jiggershelley20 3 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Excellent and delicious 😋

Erinlovesshopping 10 days ago

Kickin Mix

I always crave the Kickin Mix seafood boil! It's just so buttery and garlicy and spicy. Especially dipped in the lemon, salt and pepper mixture?? SO FIRE! And putting the sauce on the rice is just so *chefs kiss*.

Jemahruah 14 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

The Traditional Shrimp is sooooo tasty!!!

Linda 16 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Wonderful friendly n clean

Tvillar734 20 days ago

Kasian

Very tasteful

Mangoagogo2323 23 days ago

KAsian Fries

AMAZING. Legit really good seasoning, and the crunchiness on the outside is perfection

Tonya 25 days ago

Strawberry Lemonade

Delish

Thechild45 27 days ago

Naked Shrimp

I love kickin kasian to bits. it legitimately has to be the best restaurant Ive ever been to and it leaves me panting for more like a heroin addict waiting to get his next fix. even now as I write this I am craving that delicious juicy goodness that was the naked shrimp with the kasian seasoning. the naked shrimp was so easy to eat and so delicious and full of flavor i need my fix again. 100/10.

Natellemouradian7 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

I love the chicken tenders from here and the shrimps. The service is always great and they are very quick.

Guillermo about 1 month ago

Traditional Shrimp

Excelente servicio

Leslie about 1 month ago

Baby Corn

Such great service during COVID-19. They provide everything that would be needed to eat right at home.

Le about 2 months ago

Whole Maine Lobster

When considering an order, the website opens with a long diatribe In a pop up as to why they would only accept on line order , then thanks us for understanding. When I tried to place an order on line, I got " Online order unavailable at this time" Let's hope the cooking is better than the management at this restaurant. I'll never know.

Maf3s2006 about 2 months ago

Naked Shrimp

I love the way they have their spices mix its delicous. Best seafood dishes ever.

Davidsaucedodavid about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

The shrimp is so beautifully cooked that it makes me cry. The sauce, so succulent and rich with flavor. The sausages that I had ordered with the shrimp complimented the dish so well. absolutely amazing food.

Abdullahr72 about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

The traditional shrimp with the kickin mix was phenomenal, we also ordered a calamari basket which was delicious. Kickin Kasian delivers the best flavor and taste around.

Juniorg1299 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp

Some of the best shrimp I've ever had. Very tasty and would recommend to all. 10/10 food for a very good price !

Tifft007 2 months ago

Naked Shrimp

It was my first time trying kickin kasian... let me just say for my whole life I've been disliking seafood after my first bite of trying the shrimp I FEEL IN LOVE! The seasoning and spices were perfect the shrimp was delicious and so were my sides. I went from never craving seafood to wanting kickin kasian every week. It is now my go to spot to eat. After my experience I put my family on and my boyfriend they also fell in love. So if you're second guessing about eating or trying kickin kasian... DON'T because it will have your mouth watering.

Farzana 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Chicken tenders..just wow. The fries are best in LA

Dayannarodriguez15 2 months ago

Michelada

Aside from how great the shrimp I had was, the micheladas I had were absolutely AMAZING. As a Latina who drinks micheladas quiet often, I can say it is so rare for a restaurant to make good ones, but kickin kasian in northridge really takes the cake on this one. Nothing is better than pairing my spicy shrimp with an ice cold michelada full of amazing flavor!

Jbravo612 3 months ago

Kasian

First off let me say I am sooooo glad I live right next to you guys. This place is fantastic! I love the tasty shrimp that I always get here every time. I've never had shrimp taste so flavorful anywhere else! We love coming here every few weeks, and got our family into this place, too. I do miss eating out and hanging out with a cold Miche(also bomb, by the way), but am so glad to know you guys are still operating your business and I'm glad to support a local restaurant!

Ritesh 7 days ago

Naked Shrimp

It's honestly my favorite spot to go for my seafood fix. The seasoning and spices were perfect.

Rod 10 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Awesome!

Frank 14 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Good

Christopher 17 days ago

Green Mussels

The best mussels i've ever had!! I want to go back asap.

Nusuavve101 21 days ago

Snow Crab

The best snow crab I've ever ate because of it's special seasoning!

Stephcerteza 24 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Good!

Susana 27 days ago

Fried Calamari

AMAZING!! Gem of the Valley, ❤️

Corina 27 days ago

KAsian Fries

The best

Mariioroozcoo92 about 1 month ago

Kasian

It was very good and all supplies were included

Jessica about 1 month ago

Buttery Garlic

Such a good blend. The naked shrimp makes it so much easier to eat. I was never a fan of naked shrimp because I thought they were going to be the tiny ones, they're actually a really good decent size! It is pretty pricy but you will never go wrong with this place.

Trendycode about 1 month ago

Fried Shrimp

Crispy and flavored just right! Kids love it they can't get enough of it! cusabi dip is so good too!!

Tara about 2 months ago

Naked Shrimp

SOOOO GOOD!! I've been coming here since this opened up years ago. It's honestly my favorite spot to go for my seafood fix. I love that I have an option to not be too messy eating delicious shrimps. These come with baby corns and I love them! I also add sausages in my order too, they're all just so delicious. I come here at least once a month. My boyfriend loves the snow crab. We usually get the kickin mix sauce with level spicy and it's just perfect! I'm so glad we don't have to drive so far for this. It is currently 2PM, I'm literally waiting for it to open up so I can order online and pick it up. CAN'T WAIT TO NOM NOM!

Teecurious8 about 2 months ago

Fried Softshell Crab

The soft shell crab is bomb! It's not pricy like other restaurants but same quality.

Maily about 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

Love it

Mercedessalvador6 about 2 months ago

Buttery Garlic

It's always a feast when we order to go !! 10/10 !!To bad we can't sit with the family like we used to

Carolina 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

Love it

Janely 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

You guys have to try this. My favorite. I have been coming here for a while now and I'm obsessed!

Michellrahman 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Delicious Cajun seasoning on the tenders and especially the fries, my family and I adore it. Cooked to perfection, vibrant atmosphere and very fairly priced. Never change

Maria 3 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

The best ive tried they always have the best size shrimps ❤️

Caitlin 3 months ago

Live Crawfish (Seasonal)

Such good flavor, I'm from Mississippi and this is the best crawfish I've had since I moved out here! I currently live in Camarillo in Ventura County and I make the drive to Northridge whenever I am craving seafood! I love Kickin Kasian!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA