Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kickin KAsian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northridge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kickin KAsian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kaylamallari9 19 days ago

Topless Shrimp Feast

Sauce was SOOO good. Seafood tasted fresh. Great service. Id definitely go again.

Heydyjavier8o9 29 days ago

King Crab Legs

The sauce is amazing. And all the seafood was super fresh !

Susan Abraham about 1 month ago

Fried Softshell Crab

My family ordered the Fried Softshell Crab for starters. It was so yummy! They fried the crabs perfectly, and biting into that crab was euphoric. The fries were also perfectly seasoned and had the right amount of crispiness to it. I thoroughly enjoyed my meal!

Jacqueline about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

They are so delicious and perfect amount of seasoning and food comes out nice and crispy every time.

Camille 2 months ago

Green Mussels

It was really delicious. The service was exellant. Cant wait to go again.

Kevin 28 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Best place in the valley for shrimp boils! Love to get them and peel them so all the juicy goodness fails in my rice. Makes my mouth water just thinking bout it.

Sophia 30 days ago

Parmesan Truffle Fries

The fries are absolutely delicious and always very flavorful! I always get this when I go

Jefrey about 1 month ago

Traditional Shrimp

I always eat everytime i visit the valley, it is quite frustrating that when you order the shrimp now its by pieces not the by the pound, you have increased your price and yet you still managedf to take advantage. So frustrating

Kevin 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

My wife and I went here the first time I came to visit her in LA. I know moved here with her and we love going to have dinner with our daughter. We love Kickin KAsian!

Cy 2 months ago

Traditional Shrimp

My family and I have been coming here for years and years, we loveee the shrimp boil with kickin mix sauce. I personally prefer it here over boiling crab! (I said what I said) When I showed my boyfriend Kickin Kasian, he lived right across the street at the time so we would literally order it almost once a week for monthsss. Even some of the workers recognize us whenever we come in, making it even more special to us. My boyfriend's allergic to shrimp, but even that doesn't stop him from ordering the andouille sausage. We will give you our business for generations to come that's a promise LOL. Kickin Kasian for life <3



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA