Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kickin Kasian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

C 1 day ago

The Works

Definitely is worth the drive from Bakersfield to come eat here! Food is so satisfying & the staff is so nice and attentive.

Mrs 4 days ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

OMG the flavor is to die for. i love that everytime we go it's so fresh and hot.. I love adding mushrooms and corn the flavor is fire. a must try.

Felisha 4 days ago

Kickin Mix

Satisfying! I have been a customer since it has opened and every time I leave I leave happy. Their sauce is delicious and they will accommodate you as much as possible. The crab legs and lobster can get messy but that's to be expected. If you're not a seafood lover they have other options available for you. There is sometimes a wait but that's because it is delicious! I wish they opened earlier during the week but aside from that this place is great!

Melissa 8 days ago

Kasian

best shrimp i've ever had. this is the only place i'll get seaboils from! the sauces are amazing. 10/10 recommend!

Mstatyannavargas 9 days ago

Kasian

Amazing servers, first time there and they were so helpful assisting us with our order. The food was also delicious!

Miguelangel0000 19 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Great

Nancy 25 days ago

Kickin Mix

Great food :)

Sunshine 26 days ago

Kickin Mix

Traditional shrimp 🦐 Kickin' Mix (Mild Spicy 🥵) is ALWAYS the go to choice from the menu! The sauce is ALWAYS on point&the spicy level is always at the right level where you can still taste the savory Kickin' Mix sauce. 😋Just describing it right now makes wish I was eating Kickin' Kasian right now! Thank you to the Kickin' Kasian Staff for not only making really delicious Cajun Seafood, but also thank you for providing customers who give attentive service to their customers and also providing a family-oriented atmosphere! This is one of the rare places nowadays to make their consumers satisfy their appetite whether they're hungry or just want try a new seafood place! Thank you Kickin' Kasain! ☺️

Ma3mariam 27 days ago

KAsian Fries

The Kickin Mix naked shrimp is awesome! The KAsian fries are delicious! I recommend getting both of these items together.

Ma3mariam 27 days ago

Naked Shrimp

The Kickin Mix naked shrimp is awesome! The KAsian fries are delicious! I recommend getting both of these items together.

Stephanie200894 about 1 month ago

Traditional Shrimp

I love this place & the location ❤️ Service is always great 👍

Dfluffy07 about 1 month ago

Kasian

I absolutely love this place. I was so happy that you guys are in Incino! Very nice cool spot. Clean, great parking. Better crowd. Amazing staff! Everyone from the time we walk in till the time we leave the service point! The food is always fresh. Fast service. I like pretty much every thing on the menu. Need to have one in studio city. SHERMAN oaks. I'm sure your business will be amazing in these areas. I will continue to enjoy your food! ❤️

Monts24 about 1 month ago

Snow Crab

Snow crab was excellent. Meaty, buttery, and the sauce is out of this world

Luisydevaldez about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Best Fries and tenders. Needs a bigger location to support all the customers waiting in line to get seat.

Theaviocompany about 1 month ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

Absolutely the best shrimp in town. I've been coming to this location for years after it was introduced to me at my company's party in 2015. We ordered our christmas party for lunch today and it hasn't changed at all. I'll keep coming for more every single month. Thank You Kickin Kashian and have a merry christmas and happy New year!

Egypt1371 about 1 month ago

Traditional Shrimp

When it comes to shrimp, ya just got to have them head on! That's where all the shrimp flavor is at! I love this place and will definitely come back again soon!

Cindyrendon about 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

The sauce is addicting! I could eat it everyday, delicious!

Karlanreed about 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

Food is AWESOME! I live in Tennessee but i visit my family here all throughout the year and this place is a new tradition for us. Staff treated us like Hollywood stars! I love this place and will visit every chance I get!

Glorymay17 about 2 months ago

Kids Shrimp (8 Pcs of Naked + 1 Corn + 1 Potato)

Perfect flavor! Awesooooomeness!! I would love to eat here every single day!! Must go and try! I will for sure go back there this coming weekend!! Thank you kickin kasian!! 😘😘

Janelydiaz2846 about 2 months ago

Kickin Mix

I absolutely love this place! No other Cajun seafood place compares!!! I literally have dreams of the food here 😂!! Keep up the great work kickin KAsian!

Msvickymoreno 2 days ago

Kickin Mix

It was bomb soo good I have to go every 2 weeks

Darryl 4 days ago

King Crab

Da Bestesest!!! By Far.....

Kptalmazan 7 days ago

Fried Calamari

Super delicious !!!! What a perfect dishes 😍 Service is fast and attentive waiters Can't wait to dine in again ...

Valenciam04 9 days ago

Kasian

I absolutely love coming here to eat seafood boil. I never have anyone to go eat seafood boil with because everyone I know is allergic to shellfish, but I decided to come alone and it was the best decision ever. The quality of the food is so amazing, everything is made with only the best. I've gone to big name places such as boiling crab and it's not even half as good as the food you guys serve. I will continue to support the small local businesses.

Dfluffy07 18 days ago

Michelada

Finally I don't have to drive to Northridge. Over crowded not as clean. Long wait. To many college students. I love the incino Kickin Kasian. I been there several times. Its close by my house. Good atmosphere. Really good and clean. Team player. The staff is amazing. Food always on point. Green mussels amazing! Garlic fries really good. Crab legs amazing. Shrimp amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Fernando 23 days ago

Fried Softshell Crab

The fried soft shell crab legs Dishes & serves is outstanding !!! I bring all my family here every holiday and became a tradition for us. Staff treat you like one of there one & always welcoming ! I love this kickinKasian a one stop shop for however wants to get there grub on!!

Brianacgonzales94 25 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Ok first off , this place is BOMB reasonable prices and was impressed and so happy with my food. The shrimp was delicious the fries and the Michelada were 👌🏼 Our server / bartender named Paul was fantastic great vibes at that place. Could eat there every week . It's delicious .

Sunshine 26 days ago

Traditional Shrimp

Traditional shrimp 🦐 Kickin' Mix (Mild Spicy 🥵) is ALWAYS the go to choice from the menu! The sauce is ALWAYS on point&the spicy level is always at the right level where you can still taste the savory Kickin' Mix sauce. 😋Just describing it right now makes wish I was eating Kickin' Kasian right now! Thank you to the Kickin' Kasian Staff for not only making really delicious Cajun Seafood, but also thank you for providing customers who give attentive service to their customers and also providing a family-oriented atmosphere! This is one of the rare places nowadays to make their consumers satisfy their appetite whether they're hungry or just want try a new seafood place! Thank you Kickin' Kasain! ☺️

Ma3mariam 27 days ago

Kickin Mix

The Kickin Mix naked shrimp is awesome! The KAsian fries are delicious! I recommend getting both of these items together.

Conniepadilla61 29 days ago

King Crab

The most delicious sauce I had ever try(KickinKasian Spicy) for my king crab legs, OMG !!!no words to describe I almost cry(happy and thankful tears 😃)

Katrinajane13 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

My family loves kickin kasian. Chicken wings is our number 1 toplist in the order. Followed by calamares and the shrimps. Can't dine in without 'em.!

Christian about 1 month ago

Kickin Mix

Get this every time I go here and a must get. I been the different seafood boils around LA and kickin kasian always wins by a landslide. The shrimp is so fresh and the sauce never disappoints. The spicy ness is perfect goes well with the side order of rice and mango Chelada. could not go to any other place for seafood boil.

Honey about 1 month ago

Buttery Garlic

The best seafood spot in town! 😩 I had the king crab legs with the works and it was divine! I will be coming back here twice a month and bringing friends along! The seafood is so fresh, the service is great and the atmosphere of the restaurant is pleasant!

Venadio about 1 month ago

Traditional Shrimp

Kickin kashian is a restaurant situated in the heart of San fernando Valley (Northridge) Near Csun University. As you step your foot into the restaurant, you are welcomed by the magnificent staff, a beautiful combination of vintage tables and an immense luxury of modernity. The menu offers a wide variety of delicious and mouth-watering starters followed by the main course's, specially designed for youngsters and adults. I had Chicken Tenders , Shrimps. My friend tried the rice with inferno shrimp kickin mix and They were exquisite. This was really thrilling. It was all followed by Michelada! omg BomB All the options were fresh and refreshing. The staff made the food so good we had the feeling that they used the best quality ingredients. The restaurant also offers various types of drinks. . because of the brilliant atmosphere and delicious food service, I highly recommend going to kick n kashian in northridge.

Mitzyf22 about 1 month ago

Buttery Garlic

Literally the best of the best I love coming here with friends and enjoying some delicious food !

Sr about 2 months ago

Inferno (I, II, III)

I had the 1LB traditional shrimp, with quail eggs and brussel sprouts, Kickin' mix and Inferno 2 level spice. Brussel sprouts are always steamed perfectly, but not over steamed and the quail eggs are delicious. I split sausages with friends with the same mix and spice level. It was delicious! Shrimp is always boiled to perfection, the sauce is always hearty. We also split a side of rice as well, which is always fresh and soft. It's my favorite seafood boil restaurant!

Asiarobichaux about 2 months ago

King Crab

It's was very deleted and I want to come back so I can get more

Armorofgod610 about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

Absolutely delicious. The calamari portion was generous and fried perfectly. Will definitely be ordering these again.

Karolinaberends about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp

Love love love this place! We went with party of 4 people. We had a couple mixed bags. One was the shrimp and we also had the snow crab. Both were just amazing because you can pick your own sauce/spices. We added the corn in the bags to. The hole experience was just so fun. You get a bib and you have to eat with your bare hands. It's so much fun! Really recommend to go to this place for a fun and tasteful dinner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA